Contact Info

Artists understand how vital communication is to facilitate change. Sometimes we do it with images–sometimes with words.

If you have something you’d like to say about your experience as an artist/student at FRCC BCC, here are some addresses of people to contact. When we praise what is going well and offer positive suggestions  for change when things are difficult, we can be a part of encouraging ongoing growth for the school as well as for ourselves.

Let your voice be heard! If you would like a reply from any staff or officials at school, you must use or include your student email account from FRCC, which can be accessed through eWolf, as they will now only respond to messages  there due to legal issues of FERPA.

FRCC BCC Administration-
Andy Dorsey              President FRCC BCC    andy.dorsey@frontrange.edu , frcc.president@frontrange.edu
Linda Curran             Vice President   linda.curran@frontrange.edu
Jessie Savre               Financial Aid Workstudy Coordinator jessie.savre@frontrange.edu
Kathleen MaccKay    Interim Dean of Student Services  kathy.mackay@frontrange.edu
Matt Jamison             Dean of Instruction   matt.jamison@frontrange.edu

Arts & Communications Chair
Amy Mann             amy.mann@frontrange.edu

Art Department Lead
Camille Rendal       camille.rendal@frontrange.edu

FRCC Art Club Officers and Advisor-

President                Ariella C. achipps@student.cccs.edu
Vice President       Eliza Graves    egraves6@student.cccs.edu
Secretary               Haley Hoffman
Faculty Advisor    Leslie Macklin  lesile.rice@frontrange.edu